Preschool: (760) 775-3477

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Please feel free to contact your child’s teacher for information on academic progress or any questions you may have pertaining to your child’s education. Email information is below.

Kindergarten
Ms. Norma Hilton

nhilton@olphindio.net

Mrs. Mary Rodriguez

mrodriguez@olphschoolindio.com

First Grade
Mrs. Gricel Garcia

grgarcia@olphschoolindio.com

Second Grade
Ms. Esmilce Wolfe

ewolfe@olphschoolindio.com

Third Grade
Mrs. Norayda Williams

nwilliams@olphschoolindio.com

Fourth Grade
Mr. Edward Rodriguez

erodriguez@olphindio.net

Fifth Grade
Mr. Lazaro Meza

lmeza@olphschoolindio.com

Sixth Grade
Ms. Claudia Quintero

cquintero@olphschoolindio.com

Seventh Grade
Mrs. Dora Solis

dsolis@olphschoolindio.com

Eighth Grade
Ms. Gabriela Garcia

ggarcia@olphschoolindio.com

Computer
Mrs. Alisa Covarrubias

acovarrubias@olphschoolindio.com

Physical Education
Mr. Raphael Dreisbach

rdreisbach@olphschoolindio.com

Principal
Mrs. Diane Arias

darias@olphschoolindio.com

Preschool Director
Ms. Margaret Rivera

mrivera@olphschoolindio.com

Office Assistants
Ms. Diane Flood

dflood@olphschoolindio.com

Mrs. Diane Martinez

dmartinez@olphindio.net

Support Staff
Mrs. Sandra Amabile

samabile@olphschoolindio.com