Preschool: (760) 775-3477

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Please feel free to contact your child’s teacher for information on academic progress or any questions you may have pertaining to your child’s education. Email information is below.

Kindergarten
Ms. Norma Hilton

nhilton@olphindio.net

First Grade
Mrs. Gricel Garcia

grgarcia@olphindio.net

Second Grade
Mrs. Gabriela Garcia

ggarcia@olphindio.net

Second Grade
Miss Claudia Quintero

cquintero@olphindio.net

Third Grade
Mr. Edward Rodriguez

erodriguez@olphindio.net

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Cynthia Padilla

cpadilla@olphindio.net

Fifth Grade
Mr. Lazaro Meza

lmeza@olphindio.net

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Mary Rodriguez

mrodriguez@olphindio.net

Seventh Grade
Mrs. Dora Solis

dsolis@olphindio.net

Eighth Grade
Mrs. Rebekah Shepherd

rshepherd@olphindio.net

Computer
Mrs. Alisa Covarrubias

acovarrubias@olphindio.net

Physical Education
Mr. Raphael Dreisbach

rdreisbach@olphindio.net

Principal
Mrs. Diane Arias

darias@olphindio.net

Preschool Director
Ms. Margaret Rivera

mrivera@olphschoolindio.com

Office Assistants
Ms. Diane Flood

dflood@olphschoolindio.com

Mrs. Diane Martinez

dmartinez@olphindio.net

Jr. High Math Teacher
Mrs. Arlene Fair

afair@olphindio.net