Staff

Faculty & Staff

NamePositionEmail
Mrs. Diane AriasPrincipaldarias@olphindio.net
Mrs. Diane FloodOffice Assistantdflood@olphschoolindio.com
Mrs. Diane MartinezOffice Assistantdmartinez@olphindio.net
Ms. Margaret RiveraPreschool Directormrivera@olphschoolindio.com
Ms. Norma HiltonKindergartennhilton@olphindio.net
Mrs. Gricel GarciaFirst Gradegrgarcia@olphindio.net
Mrs. Gabriela GarciaSecond Gradeggarcia@olphindio.net
Ms. Claudia QuinteroSecond Gradecquintero@olphindio.net
Mr. Edward RodriguezThird Gradeerodriguez@olphindio.net
Mrs. Cynthia PadillaFourth Gradecpadilla@olphindio.net
Mr. Lazaro MezaFifth Gradelmeza@olphindio.net
Mrs. Mary RodriguezSixth Grademrodriguez@olphindio.net
Mrs. Dora SolisSeventh Gradedsolis@olphindio.net
Mrs. Rebekah ShepherdEighth Gradershepherd@olphindio.net
Mrs. Arlene FairJr. High Math Teacherafair@olphindio.net
Mr. Raphael DreisbachPhysical Educationrdreisbach@olphindio.net
Mrs. Alisa CovarrubiasComputeracovarrubias@olphindio.net

Our Lady Of Perpetual Help School & Preschool

82-470 Bliss Avenue, Indio, CA 92201

(760) 347-3786

(760) 347-7207 (Fax)