Faculty & Staff

NamePositionEmail
Alisa CovarrubiasPrincipalacovarrubias@olphindio.net
Mary RodriguezAssistant Principal/Curriculum Chair/Computer Teachermrodriguez@olphindio.net
Diane MartinezAdministration Staffdmartinez@olphindio.net
Alma CervantesAdministration Staffacervantes@olphindio.net
Diane FloodAdministration Staffdflood@olphindio.net
Gabriela GarciaKindergartenggarcia@olphindio.net
Elisa BautistaFirst Gradeebautista@olphindio.net
Cynthia PadillaSecond Gradecpadilla@olphindio.net
Gricel GarciaThird Gradegrgarcia@olphindio.net
Dora SolisFourth Gradedsolis@olphindio.net
Norma HiltonFifth Gradenhilton@olphindio.net
Edward RodriguezSixth Gradeerodriguez@olphindio.net
Lazaro MezaSeventh Gradelmeza@olphindio.net
Rebekah ShepherdEighth Gradershepherd@olphindio.net
Arlene FairJr. High Mathafair@olphindio.net
Alex HernandezPhysical Educationahernandez@olphindio.net
Jocelyn CardenasPara Educator
Elizabeth O’BrienReading Tutor
Sandi AmabileMusic Ministrysamabile@olphindio.net
Claudia QuinteroPreschool Teacher
Pedro AcevesDay/Night Custodian
Maria AcevesDay/Night Custodian
Steve GutierrezMaintenance